How do I cancel my account or free trial?

You can cancel your account at any time from your Settings page. (For detailed steps, please see "How to Cancel" below.)

Once you cancel, you will no longer be billed unless you reactivate. If you cancel before your current period is over, you'll continue to have access until your account automatically cancels at the end of our period.

Please note:  Payments are nonrefundable, so to avoid billing for your next period’s membership, you must cancel before your subscription renews or your free trial ends.

How to Cancel


Step 1
: Log in to your Quimbee account.

Step 2: Hover over the person icon in the top-right corner of the page, and from the drop-down menu select "Settings". (Or click here to go directly to your Settings page.)



Step 3
: On your Settings page, click on the "Cancel" link.



Step 4
: On the next screen, select a reason for your cancellation.



Step 5
: Click the "Cancel My Account" button.


You're done!

Change your mind or accidentally cancel?

No problem! You may reactivate your account at any time.

Feedback and Knowledge Base